Entertainment, Hollywood

Lady Gaga Engaged To Actor Taylor Kinney


Lady Gaga and Taylor Kinney met while making a music video in 2011 The singer announces her engagement to actor Taylor Kinney, saying: "He gave me his heart on Valentine's Day, and I said YES!"

Lady Gaga and Taylor Kinney met while making a music video in 2011
The singer announces her engagement to actor Taylor Kinney, saying: “He gave me his heart on Valentine’s Day, and I said YES!”

Lady Gaga has announced her engagement to the Chicago Fire actor Taylor Kinney.

The singer posted a message on her Instagram account which read: “He gave me his heart on Valentine’s Day, and I said YES!”

She also posted a photo of a ring on her finger.

The couple met on the set of Gaga’s You & I music video in 2011.

Kinney is one of the stars of the NBC series Chicago Fire and had a role in the film Zero Dark Thirty.

Lady Gaga is due to perform at this Sunday’s Academy Awards.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

.

  • 15,566 Visitors
